Bexley District
Organists' & Choirmasters' Association

Bexley District Organists' and Choirmasters' Association
Home Committee Events Newsletters Instruments History Contact
 

Events

Calendar for 2023/2024

Quiz Night

Saturday 25th November 2023 19:30
Flyer

Carols by Dr. Giles

St John's Church - Welling
Wednesday 24th January 2024  @ 7:30pm
Flyer

Organ Crawl S.E. London
Saturday 24th February

See details from Aeron Preston
Details


London Organ Day with the new (2021) Skrabi organ (IV/53)

Our Lady of Victories, 235a High Street, Kensington

Saturday 2nd March
See Newsletter for details

BDOCA Dinner

Assos Restaurant in Crayford

Wednesday 13th March 2024 @ 19:00
Let Reg know if you wish to attend. Deposit 10 each to Lydia Gray

Handbells
Saturday 11th May 2024 at 14:00
The Vine Christian Community Church, Axminster Crescent DA16 1HF
Flyer


Celebrity Recital by our esteemed member Herman Jordaan

St. John's Church, Sidcup

Friday 14th June, 7:30pm
Flyer

Manchester Cathedral Chorister
St. John's Church, Bexley
Wednesday 24th July at 19:30
Flyer

Treasure Hunt

Saturday 17th August Time:-TBC
Flyer

AGM & Composite Recital

All Saints, Foots Cray

Wednesday 25th September, 7:30pm

Other events to be confirmed soon.